NorthPark Mission

This is Amazing Grace (Live)

How High, How Wide, How Deep (Live)

Sovereign Over Us (Live)

Let the Name (Live)

The Great I Am (Live)

We are the Free (Live)

Chains Hit the Ground (Live)

I Am Set Free (Live)

Before the Throne (Live)

Jesus, All for Jesus (Live)

Build Your Kingdom (Live)

Rooftops (Live)

Top of the World (Live)

Our Music

Future Glory (Soundcloud)

Be Glorified (Soundcloud)

Oh Lord, Your Majesty

I Will Praise You Now

Let the Name of Jesus


"West Coast" Revival (Soundcloud)

I'll Fly Away (Live)

Another Sinner Saved (Live)

lt is Well (Live)

Standing on the Promises (Live)

The Beauty of Your Majesty

What a Friend/Leaning (Live)

Power in the Blood (Live)

Christ in Me (Live)

How Great Thou Art (Live)

I Need Jesus


  • Sovereign Over Us (Live)4:39
  • How High, How Wide, How Deep (Live)4:12
  • Another Sinner Saved (Live)4:22
  • Be Glorified4:55
  • Let the Name of Jesus4:48

Live Recordings

official website


Modern Worship